Referat Gospodarki Komunalnej

Imię i nazwisko Stanowisko Telefon E-mail Pokój

Referat Gospodarki Komunalnej


 

Robert Maniecki Kierownik referatu 37-21-791 rmaniecki@dobczyce.pl 202
Maciej Gibała Inspektor 37-21-791 mgibala@dobczyce.pl 202
Paweł Stożek Referent 37-21-790 pstozek@dobczyce.pl 201
Witold Uchman Pomoc administracyjna 37-21-764 wuchman@dobczyce.pl 201
Joanna Mus Inspektor 37-21-790 jbaran@dobczyce.pl 201
Kazimiera Polonek Podinspektor 37-21-761 kpolonek@dobczyce.pl 201
Krzysztof Baran Podinspektor 37-21-783 kbaran@dobczyce.pl 209
Jan Chanek Podinspektor 37-21-784 jchanek@dobczyce.pl 209
Stanisław Szymoniak Kierowca 37-21-718   003